Fleet Safety Awards

AMSA Fleet Safety Awards   The AMSA Fleet Safety Awards recognize overall safety in three categories, based on the best weighted combination of the lowest DOT recordable accident rate per million miles of vehicle operation.

Congratulations to the 2019 Fleet Safety Award winners:

Over 10 Million Miles

Mayflower Transit

5-10 Million Miles

New World Van Lines

Under 5 Million Miles

Fry-Wagner Moving & Storage