Moving & Storage Agent of the Year

The Moving & Storage Agent of the Year Service Excellence Award reflects AMSA and the industry’s commitment to customer service excellence. This award is presented annually to a van line agent nominated by its affiliated van line and selected by a panel of industry experts.

The judging panel may include industry partners and leaders, as well as directors of the Moving & Storage Institute (MSI). The winning companies are selected through a blind judging process, wherein all references to company names and affiliations are removed before information is distributed to panelists for review.

Nominations are now open for the 2018 Agent of the Year Award



Congratulations to E.E. Ward Moving & Storage,
2017 Agent of the Year, agent for North American Van Lines


Dominique & Brian Brooks, Co-Owners, E.E. Ward Moving & Storage

Prior Winners:

2016 Suddath Relocation Systems
2015 University Moving & Storage (North American)
2014 Ward North American (North American)
2013 Corrigan Moving Systems (United)
2012 Collins Brothers (Atlas)
2011 DMS Moving Systems (Atlas)
2010 Republic Van & Storage (North American)
2009 Hilldrup Moving & Storage (United)
2008 Fry-Wagner Moving & Storage (United)
2007 All American Relocation (United/Mayflower) — inaugural award