State & International Associations

Alabama Trucking Association
Mr.  Mark Colson
(334) 834-3983
mcolson@alabamatrucking.org
www.alabamatrucking.org
Movers & Warehousemen’s Association of Connecticut
(860) 520-4455
cttruck@aol.com
Alaska Movers Association
Mr. Michael Gonzalez
(907) 276-1149
mgonzalez@denaligroup.com
www.aktrucks.org
Nebraska Trucking Assocation/Movers Division
Ms. Shelia O’Connor
(402) 476-8504
info@nebtrucking.com
www.nebtrucking.com
Allied Agents Association
Mr. Timothy Olson
(630) 717-0222
tolson@alliedagents.org
www.alliedagents.org
New Jersey Warehousemen & Movers Association
Mr. Bob Russo
(732) 341-3934
bob@njwma.org
www.njmovers.org
California Moving & Storage Association
Mr. Steve Weitekamp
(562 )865-2900
sweitekamp@thecmsa.org
www.thecmsa.org
New Mexico Movers & Warehousemen’s Association
Mr. Roy Towne
(575) 763-3497
nmmwa@nmmwa.com
www.nmmwa.com
Canadian Association of Movers
Ms. Nancy Irvine
(905) 848-6579
nancy@mover.net
www.mover.net
New York State Movers & Warehousemen’s Association
Mr. William Whalen
(518) 477-5389
wwhalen@newyorkstatemovers.com
www.newyorkstatemovers.com
Claims Prevention and Procedure Council
Mr. Alan Jobe
(866) 276-5656
cppc@claimsnet.org
www.claimsnet.org
North Carolina Movers Association
Ms. Pam Stanley
(800) 325-2114
pstanley@ncmovers.org
www.ncmovers.org
Georgia Movers Association, Inc.
Mr. Lee Lemke
(478) 718-2868
info@georgiamovers.org
www.georgiamovers.org
Ohio Association of Movers, Inc.
Mr. Thomas Balzer
(614) 225-1029
tom@ohiotrucking.org
www.ohiomovers.org
Illinois Movers’ & Warehousemen’s Association
Mr. Matthew Hart
(217) 585-2470
matt@imawa.com
www.imawa.com
Oregon Moving & Storage Association
Ms. Christine Logue
(503) 513-0005
christine@ortrucking.org
www.ortrucking.org
Indiana Household Movers & Warehousemen’s Association
Ms. Linda Harris
linda@indianamoving.org
www.indianamoving.org
PAIMA (Pan American International Movers Association)
Mr. Antonio Tremols
(954) 880-1085
tony@paimamovers.com
www.paimamovers.com
International Association of Movers
Mr. Charles White
(703) 317-9950
charles.white@IAMovers.org
www.iamovers.org
Pennsylvania Moving & Storage Associates
Mr. Jack McGrath
(732) 890-8563
dirjwm@verizon.net
www.pennmovers.org
Iowa Moving & Warehousing Association
Ms. Brenda Neville
(515) 244-5193
brenda@iowamotortruck.com
www.iowamotortruck.com
Professional Movers Association of Florida
Mr. Peter Lohrenger
Latin American and Caribbean International Movers Association (LACMA)
Ms. Evelyn de Jaen
(507) 360-2083
lacma@lacmassoc.org
www.lacmassoc.org
South Carolina Movers Conference
Mr. Rick Todd
(864) 877-6683
ricktodd@scmovers.org
www.scmovers.org
Long Island Moving & Storage Association
Mr. Ray Schumack
(631) 980-3882
ray@limsa.com
www.limsa.com
Southwest Movers Association
Mr. John Esparza
(512) 476-0107
john@texastrucking.com
www.southwestmovers.org
Maryland Movers Conference
Mr. Louis Campion
(410) 644-4600
lcampion@mmtanet.com
www.mdmovers.org
Virginia Movers & Warehousemen’s Association
Mr. Roger Moody
(434) 993-2499
Roger.Moody@verizon.net
www.vmwa.org
Massachusetts Movers Association
Mr. Don Knapp
(617) 574-9939
info@massmovers.org
www.massmovers.org
Washington Movers Conference
Mr. Jim Tutton
(800) 732-9019
jim@wtassns.com
www.wmcmovers.com
Michigan Movers Association
Mr. Tracy Reihl
(517) 338-3031
info@mimovers.org
www.mimovers.org
Wisconsin Movers Associtation
Ms. Cherie Houser
(608) 833-8200
chouser@witruck.org
www.witruck.org
Minnesota Transport Services Association
Mr. Howard Markus
(651) 646-4075
howard@mtsa.org
www.mtsa.org
Missouri Movers Association
Ms. Sara Neiswangel
(875) 271-0208
sara@centrichq.com
www.missourimovers.org