2017-2018 Nominating Committee

This committee meets each year in order to place into nomination at the annual Membership Meeting one-half of the Board of Directors to two-year terms. The AMSA By-Laws require the Executive Committee to appoint members of the Nominating Committee. There is no restriction on the number of members.


Lori Moran
Bekins Moving Solutions

Vice Chair

Larry Fry
Fry-Wagner Moving & Storage

Committee Members

John Alianello
MiniMoves, Inc.
Robert “Chip” Dircks
Dircks Moving Services
Joe Biskner
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines
Bill Lovejoy
Republic Moving & Storage

AMSA Liaison

Scott Michael