Independent & Small Movers Committee

The committee’s goals are to help develop your business through education and networking and provide the independent and small movers a voice within AMSA.


Chuck Bailey, President
Cornerstone Moving & Storage

Vice Chair

John Alianello, Executive Vice President
MiniMoves, Inc.

Committee Members

Bruce Boyarko
Values-Driven Leadership
Jeff Nadeau
Dewitt Companies
Oded Carmi
DN Van Lines, Inc.
Lisa Rivard
Gentle Giant Moving & Storage
Steven DuMais
Texas Moving
Robert Russo
New Jersey Warehousemen & Movers Association
Chris Generale
All My Sons Moving
Eric Scorzelli
Victory Packaging
Jeanette Homan
Cannon Moving & Storage
Joe Singleton
Able Moving & Storage
David Marx
New World Van Lines
Pam Stanley
North Carolina Movers Association
Caleb McCartney
Cornerstone Moving & Storage
Robert Vespa
Lexicon Relocation, LLC
Jason Moyer
Moyer & Sons Moving & Storage
Brian Yarham
Edward Eyring & Sons

AMSA Liaisons

John Becker
Stephanie Elko
Samantha Ha
MaryScott Tuck