Communications Advisory Committee

This committee is comprised of marketing and communications experts from member companies. The committee advises AMSA on industry communications and public relations programs and initiatives.


Jorja Coulter
Vice President, Marketing, Quality Assurance & Training
National Van Lines, Inc.

Vice Chair

Lori Moran
Executive Vice President
Bekins A-1 Movers, Inc.

Committee Members

Erin Almand
Director of Sales
Ryan McConnell
Vice President of Corporate Marketing
Atlas Van Lines
Eily Cummings
Director of Corporate Communications
A.J. Schneider
Executive Vice President
Wheaton | Bekins
Randy Doering
Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Business Development
Kentucky Trailer
Chris Sorensen
Sorensen Moving and Storage
Jennifer Flanagan
PR & Marketing Specialist
Gentle Giant
Catherine Steen
Marketing Director
Interstate Van Lines
Andy Kroll
Vice President and General Manager
Morrie Stevens, Jr.
VP, Commercial Agency Division
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines, Inc.
Rachael Fischer Lyons
Marketing Manager
Olympia Moving and Storage

AMSA Liaisons

Rachel Peretz
Director of Marketing & Business Development

Wayne Whitaker
Creative Services Manager